Destructive (DT) and Non-Destructive Testing (NDT)

TCS provide the different type of destructive and non-destructive testing listed as below:

Non-destructive testing:

  • Visual Testing (VT) of Welding
  • Magnetic Particle Inspection (MPI)
  • Dye Penetrant Testing (DPT)
  • Ultrasonic Testing (UT)
  • Eletromagnetic Testing (EMT) / Eddy Current Testing (ECT)
  • Thermography / Infrared Testing (TT)
  • Acoustic Pulse Reflectometry (APR)
  • Vibration Analysis (VA)
  • Positive Material Identification (PMI)

Destructive Testing:

  • Tensile Test
  • Bending Test
  • Double and Single Shear Test
  • Flattening Test
  • Hardness Test (Brinnel and Rockwell Test)
  • Izod and Charpy Tests
  • Fracture Test

Our destructive and non-destructive testing services are performed in accordance with international standards such as BS, ISO, ASTM, ASME, API and etc.

Register form

More course